Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Alan D. from CONWAY, AR on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Luyet can’t be beat!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"So far the mechanics were knowledgeable and left me with confidence the job was done right."
5 star rating
Andrew R. from VILONIA, AR on 12/5/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Top notch!!!!!"
5 star rating
Jerilia Lynn B. from GREENBRIER, AR on 12/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Luyet Automotive is the Best auto service that I have found in Faulkner county... quality work, honest, dependable, trustworthy, & affordable!"
5 star rating
Patsy S. from CONWAY, AR on 11/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"High quality of work done by professionals at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Angela J. from VILONIA, AR on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best around!"
5 star rating
David W. from CONWAY, AR on 11/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"excellent service as always."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
George L. from CONWAY, AR on 11/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The quality work is top notch...they give a lot of attention to detail which has saved me some future car trouble, i.e. they kept letting me know that the battery was getting weaker with each oil change. Even though the battery was not that old I took it to the company I purchased the batter and they checked and said it had a bad cell and gave me a new replacement battery at no-charge."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Carter R. from CONWAY, AR on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Bruce H. from CONWAY, AR on 10/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"There Quality are work is great. Will be taking both of my vehicles back if I need Any further repairs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great work and dependable."
5 star rating
Jerry from Conway, AR on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and work."
5 star rating
Ed D. from CONWAY, AR on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Professional staff , always reliable."
5 star rating
Linda from Conway, AR on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"What I have always said. That Luyet Automotive is some place I trust to be honest, professional, friendly, reliable, quick and efficient."
5 star rating
Diego M. from CONWAY, AR on 10/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The technicians do quality work,and the office people are very professional."
5 star rating
Othella M F. from CONWAY, AR on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are good to you, and easy on the checkbook"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good family customer service."
5 star rating
Billy A. from VILONIA, AR on 10/4/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Quality work"
5 star rating
Rod H. from CONWAY, AR on 10/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly.."
5 star rating
Mike C. from GREENBRIER, AR on 10/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend them. Only car repair shop I fully trust"
5 star rating
Mark from Conway, AR on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best at fixing problems the 1st time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Friendly people"
5 star rating
Tina from CONWAY, AR on 9/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good trustworthy people."
5 star rating
Marlena from Conway, AR on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
Joel A. from LITTLE ROCK, AR on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are great and reliable. Very dependable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service!"
5 star rating
Ana from Conway, AR on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would take my vehicles there again and the staff is very amazing and helpful"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Go there."
5 star rating
Robert K. from GREENBRIER, AR on 9/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and honest!"
5 star rating
Rod H. from CONWAY, AR on 9/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honesty."
5 star rating
Karen from Conway, AR on 9/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and fair price. We have been using these guys for about five years and have never been disappointed with the quality of work or the service."
5 star rating
Ed C. from GREENBRIER, AR on 9/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Honest company"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast. Friendly. The work seemed to be professionally done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and good service"
5 star rating
Billy A. from VILONIA, AR on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The best in town"
5 star rating
Hank B. from LESLIE, AR on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good service will always trust them"
5 star rating
Susan G. from Conway, AR on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are simply the best at what they do. I’ve been a widow now for 7 1/2 years and depend on Steve to keep me rolling and safe for a resonable price."
5 star rating
Bobby S. from MT VERNON, AR on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honestly friendly and professional...don’t charge you for unnecessary repairs....when something is wrong they show you, sit down and explain the problem to you and the solution...I appreciate Luyett!!!"
5 star rating
Kenny T. from CONWAY, AR on 9/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast and convenient"
5 star rating
Dale C. from CONWAY, AR on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service, convenient and fast. Kept me informed as to what needed to be done."
5 star rating
Kenneth E. from CONWAY, AR on 8/24/2019 for an auto repair of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"I received excellent service and customer service was great."
5 star rating
Matthew M. from MAYFLOWER, AR on 8/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Stellar"
5 star rating
Lou from Conway, AR on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good workmanship and good service. Digital car inspections is a tool that adds to my confidence of the work being performed. I’m shown digitally what the needs are and what is not needed."
5 star rating
Stephanie C. from GREENBRIER, AR on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do a very good job and are honest people!!!my parents have used them for years and years!!"
5 star rating
Lou L. from GREENBRIER, AR on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, quality care in the work performed."
5 star rating
Angela from Conway, AR on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people that do an awesome job!"
5 star rating
Hank B. from LESLIE, AR on 7/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are very hoid, honest and dependable. You will know the price up front."
5 star rating
Michael J. from VILONIA, AR on 7/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great people. And top of the line service."
5 star rating
Patsy S. from CONWAY, AR on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Professional work, punctual service, helpful and knowledgeable employees, fair charge, treated respectfully, good overall experience!"
5 star rating
Nathan G. from CONWAY, AR on 7/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They were very professional and prompt. Work was done in the time promised and quality of work was above and beyond. When the car was brought back could not tell anyone had even put a foot in it. Floor mat and seat protector to make sure of that. Best service in town"
5 star rating
Rg from Conway, AR on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service all the way around!!!"
5 star rating
Jeremy H. from GREENBRIER, AR on 7/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very up front about the repairs needed and price for each item, and was promised to be ready by a certain and it was ready early."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Unbelievably amazing service! Luyets resolved 3 issues with my car and had me back on the road very quickly Linda and the Luyet team are the best in Arkansas by far! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Lisa L. from GREENBRIER, AR on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They were fantastic. Mark explained the problem and they worked on it immediately. I won’t take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Rick from Conway, AR on 6/29/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there is helpful. They strive to to find you the answers you have about your vehicle and give a good inspection with each oil change. It is a long walk anywhere without my truck and Luyet automotive keeps it running great."
5 star rating
Mark B. from CONWAY, AR on 6/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I enjoy doing business with Luyet Automotive. They are honest people that will only do the work that is needed and only when you approve it. Their pricing is fair and they take care of any after visit issues. It means a lot to me that I can trust the people I leave my vehicle with!"
5 star rating
Susan L. from Conway, AR on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and great job on diagnostics and repair of the air conditioner."
5 star rating
Joannie from Conway, AR on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are great!"
5 star rating
Tammy H. from Conway, AR on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Provide great service."
5 star rating
Cody from Conway, AR on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very fast work and very friendly got in and out in 30 min with my problem fixed."
5 star rating
Rita from Conway, AR on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service."
5 star rating
Wayne C. from CONWAY, AR on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Luyet Automotive does great work providing me photos of the work. The quality of their work is outstanding."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Jason B. from GREENBRIER, AR on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and excellent work on our family vehicles!"
5 star rating
Jerry C. from Conway, AR on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. The only people I take my trucks to."
5 star rating
Greg S. from CONWAY, AR on 5/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great service with kind friendly people"
5 star rating
Sammye W. from CONWAY, AR on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service and quality are the best I have encountered in a very long time. My father was a mechanic all of his life and would tell me if something was too expensive or if a mechanic shop was giving me the run-around. Unfortunately he has passed away so now I have to depend on the knowledge he gave me. I went into Luyet Automotive about 2 years ago and ask them to check the tread life on my tires because I thought I needed new ones. They told me I had plenty of tread life left and didn't need new tires. They did not have to do that! They could have sold me new tires and I would not have known any better. Today, two years later, I purchased the tires I thought I needed 2 years ago. I appreciate their honesty and will continue to do business with them!"
5 star rating
Tommy W. from GREENBRIER, AR on 5/9/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They offer top quality work and great customer service!. Very honest and trust worthy."
5 star rating
John from Conway, AR on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"There awesome. Repairs done correctly every time"
5 star rating
Ed D. from CONWAY, AR on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Would highly recommend Luyet Automotive. I appreciate their professional service and courtesy. Have nothing but great results from the service. Also appreciate not receiving any surprises. Linda and Elizabeth have seemed like close friends during the years we have used their expertise to keep our cars running top notch."
5 star rating
Billy A. from VILONIA, AR on 5/6/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Best in town Very professional"
5 star rating
Tina from Conway, AR on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good honest people 😊"
5 star rating
Stephanie from Conway, AR on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Super nice people, straightforward service, and easy to understand diagnostics and billing."
5 star rating
Sue W. from CONWAY, AR on 4/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous and friendly employees. Treat you like family."
5 star rating
Zach H. from CONWAY, AR on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are the best auto/tire shop in central arkansas. You know it’s good when both owners are in the back actually doing work and care about each customer that’s walks in front door."
5 star rating
Judy L. from CONWAY, AR on 4/24/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Luyet Automotive has top rate customer service and high quality of service. Would recommend them again and again!!"
5 star rating
Jessica S. from Conway, AR on 4/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great work from the customer service to the technician team. Quick service in getting my vehicle fixed and back on the road."
5 star rating
J D. from GREENBRIER, AR on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and thorough"
5 star rating
Kevin C. from CONWAY, AR on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I have referred many family and friends to Luyet because of the excellent customer service and quality of work. One of the most pleasant companies I've ever done business with."
5 star rating
Claye E. from CONWAY, AR on 4/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Super prompt and helpful."
5 star rating
Andrea W. from CONWAY, AR on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, timely, trustworthy."
5 star rating
Brad L. from GREENBRIER, AR on 4/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They keep you informed. They’re honest and upfront. I’ve never had a bad experience there. Great business!!!"
5 star rating
John B. from GREENBRIER, AR on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very good work, extremely clean shop and waiting area. All types of services at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Mark B. from CONWAY, AR on 4/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Honest people that take care of my automotive needs."
5 star rating
Gabriel F. from CONWAY, AR on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do outstanding work and are incredibly honest and affordable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Would not go anywhere else"
5 star rating
David W. from CONWAY, AR on 4/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, work done in a timely fashion. Dropped the truck off at 8am had it back by lunch."
5 star rating
Brenda P. from Conway, AR on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You do great work and you are very pleasant to work with"
5 star rating
Ed C. from Conway, AR on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"That I have had great service with major repairs on two different vehicles."
5 star rating
Alan D. from CONWAY, AR on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"In all my experiences with auto repair shops I have yet to encounter one that treated me as nice as I was treated here, nor have I ever had the great service that is provided here. I have never been impressed with many places i’ve Done business with but I am very impressed with Luyet Automotive. Very very helpful and professional in every way possible, not to mention the great work they do and the speed in which they do it. I very highly recommend using them for all your automotive needs. Alan Davis"
5 star rating
Fred R. (randy) T. from CONWAY, AR on 4/4/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They do the best work of anyone that we have used. They were referred to us by a friend and we want all others to know what good people they are and the excellent work that they do."
5 star rating
Dino from Conway, AR on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Will support warranty without any issues..straight forward and honest...will use again"
5 star rating
Jerry C. from GREENBRIER, AR on 4/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I use them for our bus fleet and my personal vehicles. Very nice people to work with."
5 star rating
Bobby from Conway, AR on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great service!!!!"
5 star rating
Wayne C. from Conway, AR on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They give a fair price for GOOD quality work! Some places out there do not."
5 star rating
Carl J. from CONWAY, AR on 3/28/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
David S. from CONWAY, AR on 3/28/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"There is no place I’d rather leave my vehicle to ensure that it is well taken care of as well as my safety always being paramount."
5 star rating
Rita T. from CONWAY, AR on 3/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Awesome business run by great people. They are honest and know their stuff. They keep our vehicles on the road - and one of them is pushing 400,000 miles and still going strong. 🙌"
5 star rating
Michael T. from GREENBRIER, AR on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Have been honest with me every time I visit. Have actually convinced me NOT to do some work that wasn’t needed. I’m a skeptic and this place has my confidence."
5 star rating
John G. from BENTONVILLE, AR on 3/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Extremely pleased with the service and the way everything is explained about the repair."
5 star rating
Brian J. from NLR, AR on 3/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my 2003 F250 diesel truck to Luyet’s twice now for repairs and have been please with the cost and speed of service both times. I will continue driving the 30 mile drive from my house to their location based on my experience with them so far."
5 star rating
Carl J. from CONWAY, AR on 3/25/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Morris T. from CONWAY, AR on 3/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It is a place to take your vehicle knowing you will receive an honest estimate and quality repairs. It is the only place I take my vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conway, AR on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Up front on all charges. Nothing put what they are doing and what they charge for what!!"
5 star rating
Carleton W. from CONWAY, AR on 3/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Steve B. from VILONIA, AR on 3/21/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are good and trustworthy"
5 star rating
William J. from VILONIA, AR on 3/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional prompt it's staying behind all the work great people"
5 star rating
Teresa P. from CONWAY, AR on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It was and always is great."
5 star rating
Othella M F. from CONWAY, AR on 3/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"you give good service and I don't have to wait very long, and you tell me what is wrong before you do the work and tell me how much it costs."