Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Linda Block from conway on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Dependable and Honest"

"Dependable and honest. Good service. Always willing to help."
5 Star Rating
Ed & Mary Diles from conway on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Service"

"We consider the quality of service at Luyet’s superior to dealership service. This is relative to Luyet’s always being prompt to attend to your service and very efficient in their service. Linda and Elizabeth are very knowledgeable and communicate very clearly. We feel like family with Luyet’s."
5 Star Rating
Joelle Eubanks from conway on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 RAM 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Service was great! They quoted me a price over the phone, and it should have been way more than it was but they only charged me what they quoted. They did not have to do that. I will be going back for sure. "
5 Star Rating
Eric McClinton from conway on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Greatest garage in central Arkansas. Maybe in the country but I wouldn’t know because they take care of my truck so good it never leaves me stranded from home on my adventures. They help me maintain it and I highly recommend it!"
5 Star Rating
Linda Block from conway on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and Dependable"

"Honest and dependable, keeps you informed every step of the way with pictures and reports. Let’s you decide how you want to proceed. Easy to work with. Very polite and respectful, does not take advantage. Being a woman I have dealt with repair shops that do not treat women with respect or honestly. It is good to find a repair shop I can trust. "
5 Star Rating
Mike Batson from conway on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Always great customer service and have never had any problem with the repairs that they do. It is the first stop for automotive repair needs "
5 Star Rating
William & Brenda Kincaid from conway on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Detailed service"

"Very thorough with their assessment of my truck, explained everything."
5 Star Rating
Raymond And Kimberley Cooper from conway on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. They got right to us and customer service was very friendly. We highly recommend them. "
5 Star Rating
Scott Legros from conway on 2/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Professional service"

"My jeep power steering pump went out on a thur during the big snow-in. I was not able to find a replacement. I am being deployed on sat so had to have it done asap. They went above and beyond for me, got me in very fast on Friday. Found me the part needed and had it replaced in less than an hour and half. I will bring my vehicle here when i get back"
5 Star Rating
Angela Johnson from conway on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."