Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Scott Hailey from conway on 2/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I was happy with the service we received on our F150. Our issues required some extended troubleshooting. I was called at every milestone to inform me of what they found and a price estimate for continuing which is exactly what I asked for. Luyet got me back on the road with reasonable rates and timeframe. I would use them again if I ever have the need."
5 Star Rating
Hank Boyd from conway on 2/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Dependable"

"No worries, solid, dependable, can’t be beat."
5 Star Rating
Jim White from conway on 2/2/2021 for an auto service of their 1990 Chevrolet S10 Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service, they go above and beyond what other shops on the area do, highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Susan Sobel from conway on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly, timely, and told me what they were doing and how much it would cost every step of the way. "
5 Star Rating
Gary Ingram from conway on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Great job and thanks"
5 Star Rating
Jeanetta Barnett from conway on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"A good honest place for your car"
5 Star Rating
Michael & Patty Sanders from conway on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Caring team"

"They care about you, your vehicle, and your wallet! I have always been in pleased with the service and explanations from the whole team. They have helped me evaluate quite a few old vehicles and decide on how to best invest my repair dollars. Thanks to Linda. Thanks to Elizabeth. And thanks to the professionals who work on my families vehicles!"
5 Star Rating
Erin Lance from conway on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Awesome service"

"Loved my service. Very nice people! "
5 Star Rating
Shannon Hill from conway on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Super nice"

"Elizabeth was super nice and offered me a ride home while Steve serviced my vehicle. I have always had great service with Luyet working on my car and would recommend their company to anyone that needs work done on their car or truck. Shannon Hill"
5 Star Rating
Don Buck from conway on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"They did an awesome job, highly recommend "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."