Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Greg & Karen Lock from conway on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and excellent communication. Have visited several times and each time was great. Luyet will be servicing all of our vehicles from now on. Thank you and Happy New Year!"
5 Star Rating
Ben Diles from conway on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service! As always!"
5 Star Rating
Paul Castleberry from conway on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I dropped off my truck to be serviced the next day and Luyet worked me in that afternoon and completed the service a day ahead of the original scheduled service. Great Customer Service!"
5 Star Rating
Dustin Burdin from conway on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome as always "
5 Star Rating
Rita Thomas from conway on 12/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 RAM 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome as always! "
5 Star Rating
Peter Schafer from conway on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their 1962 CHEVROLET PICK UP and their testimonial is:

"Good job!"

"I would tell them that ya’ll do a good job! The ladies at the front desk were super friendly and helpful but when I went in the back to get my truck, the guys in the back weren’t friendly at all. But, I guess that’s why they are in the back and not upfront where the customers are! As long as they fix it right and for a fair price I don’t care about their bedside manner. "
5 Star Rating
Ray & Jeanne Love from conway on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service"

"Always get fast friendly service and good information on the condition of my vehicle. "
5 Star Rating
Mike McCullars from conway on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Very friendly and straightforward. Took care of our car problem within the day. Thanks. "
5 Star Rating
Aaron Reid from conway on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best Automotive Service I’ve had ever! They give you a visual report and explanation as they find the issues. This is a very transparent business ! "
5 Star Rating
Kimberly Clapper from conway on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 RAM 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Returning customer"

"My first visit was great. I will be back."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."