Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Michael & Shay Raycher from conway on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Ray & Jennifer Turner from conway on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service! Appreciate free flat repair w tire purchase:-)"
5 Star Rating
Myra Grantham from conway on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome! "
5 Star Rating
James Bargar from conway on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"The fine folks at Luyet Automotive did everything I could have wanted - the fixed the problem, were super easy to work with, and were true to their word. And the nice lady at the front desk is a jewel. A plus service."
5 Star Rating
Donnie Fitzgerald from conway on 11/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Very satisfied. We just moved to Greenbrier and were happy to have reliable service close to home"
5 Star Rating
Daniel Galarza from conway on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Went in to get my car looked at due to the check engine light turning on. Turned out it was my fault due to the gas cap not being secured properly. They recommended a fuel system cleaning, went ahead and did it. The car now runs smoother and even accelerates a bit better. Definitely would stop by again. "
5 Star Rating
John Atkinson from conway on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"Very good place to get your car fixed right"
5 Star Rating
Angela Johnson from conway on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best ever!"
5 Star Rating
Patsy Snyder from conway on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I use Luyet Automotive because of their quality service and customer service. A major reason I use them is I can trust them to be honest with me about what my vehicle needs and doesn’t need!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Luyet from conway on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They take their time and look over your vehicle like it is their own. I like the website they send you with the inspection results. Professional quality."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."