Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Carter Rickman from conway on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service."
5 Star Rating
Eric & Anna McNulty from conway on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"So friendly. Great customer service and the best around! "
5 Star Rating
Susan Lunday from conway on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I always appreciate the high quality work that you do on my cars as well as great customer service from your service writers which was previously Mark and now Linda… Excellent, top notch people!"
5 Star Rating
Gary Parker from conway on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Use them .they are great "
5 Star Rating
Curtis Corbett from conway on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"Always a good experience at Luyet’s. Good service and good people."
5 Star Rating
Judy Troillett from conway on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great thanks"
5 Star Rating
Kim & Emily Gentry from conway on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, honest and fair!"
5 Star Rating
William & Tammy Johnston from conway on 10/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"High quality work"

"Always do quality work very happy with what they do"
5 Star Rating
Steve Baker from conway on 10/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest and trustworthy "
5 Star Rating
Rick Reynolds from conway on 10/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"While the diagnostic test did not reveal the exact cause of the problem (check engine light on), the technician determined the most likely cause was the O2 sensor, and that appears to be the case. The check engine light has not come back on. Therefore, I would say that Luyet Automotive does excellent work and that I am very satisfied with the service they provided. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."