Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ben Diles from conway on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service and friendly staff! "
5 Star Rating
Alan & Marilyn Davis from conway on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Always on top of things, and quick about it too. Great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Tina & Perry Patterson from conway on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 RAM Promaster and their testimonial is:

"Honest service"

"Easy to work with and always honest about repairs. Pricing is always fair. Very dependable. Highly recommend. "
5 Star Rating
Justin Hoelzeman from conway on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F250 Super Duty 3/4 Ton - Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Reliable service"

"Very quick and reliable service. "
5 Star Rating
Linda Block from conway on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"I have always gotten awesome service. They listen to what say and need. Very helpful and always read to help me with any problems I have with my car. That is why I always come back to Luyet’s. "
5 Star Rating
James Rasnick from conway on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Dependable"

"Trustworthy and very dependable."
5 Star Rating
Charles Durham from conway on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited and their testimonial is:

"Detailed service"

"Quick analysis, quick repair, cost exactly what I was told to expect. "
5 Star Rating
Terri & Thom Crutchfield from conway on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Cadillac XT5 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I love Luyet! They are fair and reasonable. They do excellent work!"
5 Star Rating
Warren Stroud from conway on 9/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Rikki Landreth from conway on 9/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Luyet discovered several major problems on my Tahoe that I was unaware of and sent me an email itemizing all of the issues along with photos. Within 24 hours they repaired and replaced everything that needed done along with installing my new set of tires. They saved me a potential future headache/roadside breakdown, and I feel much safer driving now. They were very transparent about price, and worked hard to get my vehicle back to me quickly. 100% will use them again in the future!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."