Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
BIVENS CONSTRUCTION from conway on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great place"

"Good work and good people"
5 Star Rating
Randy Whitten from conway on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Its all good Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Kevin & Samantha Carter from conway on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"High quality service"

"As always, Luyet provided quality work at a reasonable price! I would highly recommend them to family and friends!"
5 Star Rating
Linda Brown from conway on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus LS 460 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great friendly service. Excellent job in explaining repairs needed. Honest!!! Will be bringing Lexus back when service needed. Also bringing in truck for service! Thanks."
5 Star Rating
Bobby & Cheryl Shock from conway on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great staff"

"Great people!!!! Honest folks doing an honest business!!!! Professional staff and mechanics!!! Thank you for taking care of my needs!!!"
5 Star Rating
Justin Hoelzeman from conway on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F250 Super Duty 3/4 Ton - Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Very honest"

"Very honest and quick turn around. "
5 Star Rating
Gene Neumeier from conway on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Cold AC...👍👍👍"
5 Star Rating
Ed & Mary Diles from conway on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"My family feel like Luyet Automotive is like family. We have always had excellent service. Linda is such a knowledgeable asset to your business. We can’t thank you enough ."
5 Star Rating
Carol Cullum from conway on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"They do great work. Very friendly, answer all my questions. "
5 Star Rating
Rory Norsworthy from conway on 8/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Always heard good things about them. This is where I’ll take my vehicles when needing work "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."