Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Maggie Huey from conway on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Only place I’ll take my vehicles! Very nice people too!"
5 Star Rating
Dustin Burdin from conway on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Always fantastic service "
5 Star Rating
Jim Bowler from conway on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"A great"
5 Star Rating
Willie Anderson from conway on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Wow, I found a repair shop that gets the job done right. I recommend them for all your automotive needs. Thanks Linda. Steve your the best."
5 Star Rating
Natalie Horton from conway on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service! Very friendly and informative. They kept me updated throughout the day on what else needed to be done or suggestions for next time with text messages including pictures. I will definitely use them again! "
5 Star Rating
Marie Fuller from conway on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"You are good about telling what problems you have and the amount."
5 Star Rating
John Baker from conway on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and short wait time. Staff was very helpful. "
5 Star Rating
Jaclyn & John Atkinson from conway on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service as always! "
5 Star Rating
Dustin Burdin from conway on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"always great service, friendly staff, and appreciate getting the multi-point inspection reports."
5 Star Rating
Alan & Marilyn Davis from conway on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"I am always happy with the Luyet customer service and the quality work that their workers provide. Top notch every time! "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."