Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
G-STAR CONSTRUCTION from conway on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service "
5 Star Rating
Jerry Clifton from conway on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Great service. Perfect every time "
5 Star Rating
Denis Wigley from conway on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"I love my cars! Luyet has an exceptional staff that is reassuring making me confident in their service. My only comment: I have been pleased with nitrogen inflation especially on my older car without psi monitor."
5 Star Rating
Warren Stroud from conway on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Bowler from conway on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Detailed"

"They are very take the time to check out everything. I'm very happy about their service."
5 Star Rating
Kenneth Cameron from conway on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Easy to work with to set service appointment, they are friendly folks and they did a fast and great job! We will be back!!!"
5 Star Rating
Rick Sutterfield from conway on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"Friendly, knowledgeable people that got me fixed up quick. "
5 Star Rating
Brad Pope from conway on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly, honest and do amazing work!"
5 Star Rating
John Edwards from conway on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"You folks always do a good job and in the time frame stated."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Craig from conway on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Confident"

"I have confidence in their work and I trust them. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."