Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sonia Bell from conway on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very Satisfied, excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Mylissa Hobbs from conway on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fast friendly and great service "
5 Star Rating
Tina & Perry Patterson from conway on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 RAM Promaster and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Very trustworthy & easy to work with"
5 Star Rating
Richard Luyet from conway on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"I could not get my spare keyes to program. Steven took the time to fogure out the issue and they work prefectly now. Thank you Luyet automotive. "
5 Star Rating
Alan & Marilyn Davis from conway on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I’m never disappointed at Luyet’s Automotive, their work and their customer service is top notch. 5 stars from me once again."
5 Star Rating
Chris Styers from conway on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They did great !!on my bmw"
5 Star Rating
Marie Fuller from conway on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"The are good and will work you in and tell you( before you pay anything ) what the problem is and how much they will charge."
5 Star Rating
Linda Gerraputa from conway on 6/1/2020 for an auto service of their 1967 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thanks -I took it out to Morrilton-ran good . Just can’t feel comfortable with that steering yet. I’ll drive more this week . Customer service is tops !!"
5 Star Rating
Christie Oliver from conway on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great"
5 Star Rating
John Edwards from conway on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I can always trust I get the job done right with these folks!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."