Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gail & Marty Strack from conway on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest & professional. Very pleased with the work."
5 Star Rating
Will Luyet from conway on 3/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"Always fast with the best quality! "
5 Star Rating
Marie Fuller from conway on 3/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Fast service"

"fast service and good rates"
5 Star Rating
Josh & Carmen Webb from conway on 3/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Trusted and honest with diagnostics and quality repairs. Would recommend to family and friends. "
5 Star Rating
Cole Richard from conway on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:
"Best Auto Service in town!"
5 Star Rating
Gary Ingram from conway on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:
"Very good service!"
5 Star Rating
George Luyet from conway on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Yes...it is always great how my vehicles are checked for any possible future issues base on ware or other component weaknesses."
5 Star Rating
Marie Fuller from conway on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are professional and they discuss what the problem is and give you an estimate."
5 Star Rating
P.Snyder from on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Professional work done by qualified mechanics, done in a timely manner, for a fair price. I trust what I am told when I take my car to Luyet Automotive because they are honest people. I am glad to have them service my car."
5 Star Rating
Beth Comford from conway on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"The quality of of work is great and the customer service is wonderful! I used to go to the dealership and dreaded it because ever time I got my car back I would have issues with my tires losing air. Every since going to Luyets I stopped having that issue"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."