Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Andrew Riggs from vilonia on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jerilia Lynn Bush from greenbrier on 12/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Luyet Automotive is the Best auto service that I have found in Faulkner county... quality work, honest, dependable, trustworthy, & affordable!"
5 Star Rating
Patsy Snyder from conway on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality of work done by professionals at a reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Angela Johnson from vilonia on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best around!"
5 Star Rating
David Ward from conway on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"excellent service as always."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 Star Rating
George Luyet from conway on 11/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The quality work is top notch...they give a lot of attention to detail which has saved me some future car trouble, i.e. they kept letting me know that the battery was getting weaker with each oil change. Even though the battery was not that old I took it to the company I purchased the batter and they checked and said it had a bad cell and gave me a new replacement battery at no-charge."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great"
5 Star Rating
Carter Rickman from conway on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"Very good"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great work and dependable."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."