Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rod Harrison from conway on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2019 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honesty."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Fast. Friendly. The work seemed to be professionally done."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very fast and good service"
5 Star Rating
Hank Boyd from leslie on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service will always trust them"
5 Star Rating
Billy arnett from vilonia on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best in town"
5 Star Rating
Susan Goode-Moore from on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are simply the best at what they do. I’ve been a widow now for 7 1/2 years and depend on Steve to keep me rolling and safe for a resonable price."
5 Star Rating
Bobby Shock from mt vernon on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Honestly friendly and professional...don’t charge you for unnecessary repairs....when something is wrong they show you, sit down and explain the problem to you and the solution...I appreciate Luyett!!!"
5 Star Rating
Kenny Thorpe from conway on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Fast and convenient"
5 Star Rating
Dale Carter from conway on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, convenient and fast. Kept me informed as to what needed to be done."
5 Star Rating
Kenneth Eubanks from conway on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their 1967 CHEVROLET CHEVELLE and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"I received excellent service and customer service was great."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."