Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ben Diles from conway on 9/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent fast service as always!"
5 Star Rating
Adam Black from conway on 9/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very Knowledgeable"

"Best experience ever and I am a picky, OCD guy about my trucks Their link to your vehicle service is awesome Super nice. Extremely knowledgeable Fair prices. My new shop for everything on my vehicles from now on "
5 Star Rating
Gina Cameron from conway on 9/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1993 Suzuki Sidekick and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"Layette automotive was able to take my daughter's car in a timely manner. They appropriately diagnosed the problem and the price was reasonable. The employees at the front desk were pleasant and willing to answer my questions. "
5 Star Rating
Carl & Ruby Montague from conway on 9/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Oldsmobile Silhouette and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Good work give attention to detail. If they see something else that needs attention, they will call to alert you."
5 Star Rating
SHEARER PLUMBING from conway on 9/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great Shop"

"Wonderful people, wonderful service"
5 Star Rating
Terri & Thom Crutchfield from conway on 9/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Cadillac XT5 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Steve and Elizabeth are honest and fair. They provide exceptional personalized service. "
5 Star Rating
Tina & Perry Patterson from conway on 8/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 RAM Promaster and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great, honest people! Would not trust anyone else with our vehicles. "
5 Star Rating
Nicole Schichtl from conway on 8/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I appreciated their honesty in diagnosing the issue with my vehicle and recommendations as to who could help me"
5 Star Rating
Steve Lunk from conway on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Best and fast service!!!! :) "
5 Star Rating
Jeff Wieners from conway on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"A-1 Professional! Had oil changed and requested info on a leak i was seeing. These guys had pics of oil leak texted to me before I arrived to pick it up with all the details needed to repair. A-1"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."