Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Matthew Moix from mayflower on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Stellar"

"Stellar"
5 Star Rating
Stephanie clements from greenbrier on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They do a very good job and are honest people!!!my parents have used them for years and years!!"
5 Star Rating
Lou from on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"Good workmanship and good service. Digital car inspections is a tool that adds to my confidence of the work being performed. I’m shown digitally what the needs are and what is not needed."
5 Star Rating
Michael Johnson from vilonia on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great people. And top of the line service."
5 Star Rating
Hank Boyd from leslie on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Dodge DART and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are very hoid, honest and dependable. You will know the price up front."
5 Star Rating
Angela from on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Awesome people that do an awesome job!"
5 Star Rating
Lou Locklear from greenbrier on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, quality care in the work performed."
5 Star Rating
Patsy Snyder from conway on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Professional work, punctual service, helpful and knowledgeable employees, fair charge, treated respectfully, good overall experience!"
5 Star Rating
Nathan Gerraputa from conway on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"They were very professional and prompt. Work was done in the time promised and quality of work was above and beyond. When the car was brought back could not tell anyone had even put a foot in it. Floor mat and seat protector to make sure of that. Best service in town"
5 Star Rating
RG from on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service all the way around!!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."