Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jeremy hufford from greenbrier on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Very up front about the repairs needed and price for each item, and was promised to be ready by a certain and it was ready early."
5 Star Rating
Lisa Lunceford from greenbrier on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"They were fantastic. Mark explained the problem and they worked on it immediately. I won’t take my car anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Unbelievably amazing service! Luyets resolved 3 issues with my car and had me back on the road very quickly Linda and the Luyet team are the best in Arkansas by far! Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Rick from on 6/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Everyone there is helpful. They strive to to find you the answers you have about your vehicle and give a good inspection with each oil change. It is a long walk anywhere without my truck and Luyet automotive keeps it running great."
5 Star Rating
Susan L from on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent customer service and great job on diagnostics and repair of the air conditioner."
5 Star Rating
Mark Bezet from conway on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I enjoy doing business with Luyet Automotive. They are honest people that will only do the work that is needed and only when you approve it. Their pricing is fair and they take care of any after visit issues. It means a lot to me that I can trust the people I leave my vehicle with!"
5 Star Rating
Joannie from on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They are great!"
5 Star Rating
Tammy H. from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Provide great service."
5 Star Rating
Rita from on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good customer service."
5 Star Rating
Cody from on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very fast work and very friendly got in and out in 30 min with my problem fixed."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."