Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Howard Pearce from conway on 7/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"Very satisfied with service.Work was done quickly and on time as promised. Very courteous "
5 Star Rating
Curtis Corbett from conway on 7/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service. Reasonably priced. Quality work. Definitely would recommend."
5 Star Rating
Michael Jackson from conway on 6/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Quality work. Ready when they said it would be. Definitely recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Angela Johnson from conway on 6/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Best Ever"

"Best ever! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
DHS from conway on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service! Luyet is always super friendly and very eager to get our state auto's in for services!"
5 Star Rating
Harry Lattin from conway on 6/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Go to Luyets customer service was great. They would let you know what was wrong with your automobile. They get your automobile going and in better shape than it was. Still in all go get your vehicle fixed at Luyets the place in town very good wook."
5 Star Rating
WILLIS TURF from conway on 6/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Chassis 4500 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Service has always been great because they know what they are doing."
5 Star Rating
Ben Diles from conway on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service as always!"
5 Star Rating
Alan & Marilyn Davis from conway on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Very Happy"

"Once again, happy as can be with the service at Luyet automotive. They always do a good job and never a surprise when it’s time to pay the bill. "
5 Star Rating
Morris Troglin from conway on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Service is good, everything is checked and if something is nearing time for repair or replacement they let you know. Never any pressure."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."