Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Eric & Anna McNulty from conway on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their 1988 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"You guys are always the best. Very thorough and the customer service is AWESOME!! "
5 Star Rating
ULTIMATE CARPET CARE from conway on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Very Happy"

"Thank you for always taking good care of our vehicles excellent service thank you"
5 Star Rating
Maggie Huey from conway on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The only place I take my vehicles! "
5 Star Rating
Julie Lawrence from conway on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Go by and let them take care of your vehicle. "
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Morris from conway on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great Job"

"Very thorough, did a great job 👍🏼"
5 Star Rating
Jerry Clifton from conway on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional Service"

"I don’t use anyone else. They give exceptional service "
5 Star Rating
Sue White from conway on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Prompt & friendly service"
5 Star Rating
Susan Sobel from conway on 5/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Luyet does a thorough job, always tells you what needs to be done and the cost before starting, and they are very nice. "
5 Star Rating
Jim White from conway on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their 1990 Chevrolet S10 Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service, good honest people, won’t go anywhere else. I don’t trust many auto repair shops but I trust Luyet."
5 Star Rating
William & Tammy Johnston from conway on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Dependable"

"They always do excellent work dependable and stand behind their work very pleased with them"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."