Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Amber & Raymond Styers from conway on 5/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are always up front on what is needed and cost! "
5 Star Rating
Gary Heifner from conway on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Scion iA and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service, had my daughters car back on the road in no time. Very friendly."
5 Star Rating
Franky Heifner from conway on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"I’d say the service was extremely fast. I had zero issues with my repair. Liz even offered comparable prices and multiple solutions. It was a big job and Lueyte Automotive took care of me and even offered me a ride to my destination. Great repair Great family."
5 Star Rating
Cleon Flowers from conway on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"All went well, good value, good job. "
5 Star Rating
Mike Carter from conway on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable and Honest"

"Fast,reliable, honest. It’s the only place I take my truck "
5 Star Rating
Lee Tedford from conway on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service as always. Keep up the great work. "
5 Star Rating
Carol Cullum from conway on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"Very satisfied with the work and time limit. "
5 Star Rating
Angela Johnson from conway on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Best around, they do all my work for me!"
5 Star Rating
Marie Fuller from conway on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They will not over charge you, and they will tell what the problem is before they start work."
5 Star Rating
Gary Lee Goff from conway on 5/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Cadillac STS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Go to Luyet Automotive for excellent service. Elizabeth Luyet is excellent at the front of the business. She is welcoming, experienced, and very efficient. I will bring my other vehicle and refer others. I look forward to a long lasting relationship. I am especially grateful that my wife will feel comfortable bringing one of our vehicles and waiting while it is serviced. Gary Lee Goff"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."