Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rodney Harrison from conway on 10/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service, friendly atmosphere."
5 Star Rating
Sharon Leon from conway on 10/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best service ever! Very kind and don’t take forever to fix your vehicle!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Carter from conway on 10/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"Very good service. The people at Luyet are very helpful and knowledgable. Will be a return customer and will refer other people to them as well. "
5 Star Rating
Ed & Mary Diles from conway on 10/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"High Quality"

"We are spoiled with such high quality and professional car care."
5 Star Rating
Lisa Ruckle from conway on 10/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service, great communication! Although we had multiple problems with my car, they worked tirelessly to figure out what it was and fix it! We will be back!"
5 Star Rating
Sue Wilson from conway on 10/11/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-350 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"If Someone Asked Me About Luyet and My Opinion On My Experience With Them, I Would Say: Elizabeth Was My Hero The Morning I Was Coming In For The 1st Time (From Out Of State), With A GPS That Had Me Doing Circles 3 Miles Away From Them! She Was Polite And Professional Working With And Communicating With All The Technicians In The Back. I Was Appreciative For All Their Time And Service. "
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Carter from conway on 10/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Best service and communication from an automotive service shop I've experienced!"
5 Star Rating
John & Janice Edwards from conway on 10/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 WINNEBAGO SIGHTSEER and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough in their inspection of our vehicle. Impressed with the way they kept us informed of any problems and the work they performed. "
5 Star Rating
Travis Mays from conway on 10/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great customer service and always go above and beyond."
5 Star Rating
Mike Carter from conway on 10/7/2021 for an auto service of their 9999 BOAT TRAILER and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding customer service. Personnel are very knowledgeable and happy to help in any way possible. Very enjoyable experience. We recommend and will be using them for future services. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."