Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Carol Priester from conway on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Customer service is great. Very good at explaining the needs of my vehicle. They have earned my business."
5 Star Rating
Steve Baker from conway on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They always take care of us"
5 Star Rating
Michael Jackson from conway on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Timely, great communication, and Cody (the dog) should always be there!"
5 Star Rating
Rick Bandy from conway on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"The precessional atmosphere and honesty was unbelievably pleasant. Thank you and I will definitely recommend you in the future "
5 Star Rating
D.D. Matthews from conway on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"They were very nice and did a great job."
5 Star Rating
Susan Sobel from conway on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Always great service"

"Prompt, sent pictures to show what work needed to be done, & reasonably priced. "
5 Star Rating
D.D. Matthews from conway on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"They were great"

"They were great for me and worked with me. I would highly recommend them to anybody."
5 Star Rating
David Ward from conway on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great place"

"Great place for service"
5 Star Rating
Bobby & Cheryl Shock from conway on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great folks!!!! Professional in every way!!! Always greeted with a smile and every thing explained with pictures before work is done!!! Will continue to use as my main mechanic!!!"
5 Star Rating
Camille Lagrossa from conway on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"As always, excellent service!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."