Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tina & Perry Patterson from conway on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their 9999 TRAILER 99 and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"Always helpful and easy to work with. "
5 Star Rating
Carol Priester from conway on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"I was very impressed by the friendliness of Mark and Linda. Mark was very helpful in explaining the problem with my car and what was needed to repair it. This was my first time to use them and I’m sure it won’t be the last. Thank you for your kind service!"
5 Star Rating
Marie Fuller from conway on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"High quality"

"they will let you know what to pay before they do the work, and quality of work is great."
5 Star Rating
Alan & Marilyn Davis from conway on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Always happy with the work and the service at Luyet Automotive. Never a surprise when billed. Alan Davis"
5 Star Rating
Jimmy Lampton from conway on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:
"I was needing something done when time was very important, they got on it very quickly. I was back on road in no time. Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Shirley & Jerry Swanson from conway on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:
"They treat You like family!"
5 Star Rating
Delwyn Harper from conway on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:
"Very good.Yes "
5 Star Rating
Dudley Swann from conway on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Isuzu Trooper and their testimonial is:
"Very nice experience and worked with me on an older model vehicle! Will do business again "
5 Star Rating
Alan & Marilyn Davis from conway on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"High quality"

"I can’t say enough good things about Luyet Automotive service. They are quick and very good at what they do and can’t imagine taking my cars anywhere else. Their quality of work is top notch and they stand behind it. I have always been happy with end results."
5 Star Rating
Marie Fuller from conway on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"they give you great service, and the prices are not bad."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."