Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Doug Voss from conway on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for better."
5 Star Rating
COUSINS' OFFICE FURNITURE from conway on 4/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:
"I was very please with my experience. I will strongly recommend to use them. Thanks "
5 Star Rating
Kayla Caldwell from conway on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Armada and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Very clean, very friendly, and very competent. I look forward to using them for many years to come and I’m thankful I found them!"
5 Star Rating
Dustin Burdin from conway on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Always great service, professional, and the post-service picture and updates on the multi point inspection is very valuable. "
5 Star Rating
Patrick Holloway from conway on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their 1940 FORD SEDAN and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very pleased , I was glad to see cleanliness of shop area and friendly people. The work performed was excellent.! But most of all, when I picked up my 80 year old car it was still in”pristine” condition.( inside and out).!🤙. ps. I felt the charges were in line as we had discussed. ph"
5 Star Rating
Robert & Carol Hahn from conway on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate your work "
5 Star Rating
Ginger Smith from conway on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied. Friendly people. Was very informative about what I needed done. "
5 Star Rating
Daniel L Rutherford from conway on 4/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:
"Very good "
5 Star Rating
Ben Diles from conway on 4/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service as always!!"
5 Star Rating
Karen Stockton from conway on 3/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Buick Verano and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and attention to detail"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."