Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sandra Sherman from conway on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great"
5 Star Rating
Tina Patterson from greenbrier on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 RAM 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Very trustworthy people. We always feel like our vehicles are their priority and like everything is checked over and done correctly in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Grey Wood from greenbrier on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I went there because they are nearby and previously recommended by a friend. They are efficient and professional while remaining friendly and accessible. I intend to go there again next time I need someone I trust."
5 Star Rating
Rick from on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Polite and professional"
5 Star Rating
Maggie Huey from conway on 12/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"You all are the best!"
5 Star Rating
Michael Ingram from enola on 12/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent work quality"
5 Star Rating
Dustin Burdin from damascus on 12/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great quality"

"Great quality. Professional service. Whole process was on time and I appreciate the multi point inspection report I get."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Cox from conway on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The repair work was done in a timely manner. Luyet Automotive sent me information about my car complete with photographs. The information and photos helped me make decisions about repairs."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"So far the mechanics were knowledgeable and left me with confidence the job was done right."
5 Star Rating
Alan Davis from conway on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Luyet can’t be beat!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."