Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bruce Henderson from conway on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"There Quality are work is great. Will be taking both of my vehicles back if I need Any further repairs"
5 Star Rating
ED DILES from conway on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Professional staff , always reliable."
5 Star Rating
Jerry from on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and work."
5 Star Rating
Linda from on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"What I have always said. That Luyet Automotive is some place I trust to be honest, professional, friendly, reliable, quick and efficient."
5 Star Rating
Diego murillo from conway on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"The technicians do quality work,and the office people are very professional."
5 Star Rating
Othella M Fuller from conway on 10/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They are good to you, and easy on the checkbook"
5 Star Rating
Billy arnett from vilonia on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Good family customer service."
5 Star Rating
Mike Carter from greenbrier on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend them. Only car repair shop I fully trust"
5 Star Rating
Rod Harrison from conway on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2019 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Fast and friendly.."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."