Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service. Friendly people"
5 Star Rating
Mark from on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best at fixing problems the 1st time"
5 Star Rating
Marlena from on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional"
5 Star Rating
Tina from conway on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Good trustworthy people."
5 Star Rating
Joel Alexander from little rock on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Sierra 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"They are great and reliable. Very dependable."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Good customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Ana from on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I would take my vehicles there again and the staff is very amazing and helpful"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Go there."
5 Star Rating
Robert Kapraun from greenbrier on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very helpful and honest!"
5 Star Rating
Ed Clutts from greenbrier on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great service. Honest company"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."