Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Wayne Cox from conway on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would tell them that Luyet Automotive does great work providing me photos of the work. The quality of their work is outstanding."
5 Star Rating
Jason Beegle from greenbrier on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Great customer service and excellent work on our family vehicles!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 Star Rating
Jerry C from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work. The only people I take my trucks to."
5 Star Rating
Greg Starkey from conway on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service with kind friendly people"
5 Star Rating
Sammye Wilson from conway on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Their customer service and quality are the best I have encountered in a very long time. My father was a mechanic all of his life and would tell me if something was too expensive or if a mechanic shop was giving me the run-around. Unfortunately he has passed away so now I have to depend on the knowledge he gave me. I went into Luyet Automotive about 2 years ago and ask them to check the tread life on my tires because I thought I needed new ones. They told me I had plenty of tread life left and didn't need new tires. They did not have to do that! They could have sold me new tires and I would not have known any better. Today, two years later, I purchased the tires I thought I needed 2 years ago. I appreciate their honesty and will continue to do business with them!"
5 Star Rating
Tommy Wyatt from greenbrier on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They offer top quality work and great customer service!. Very honest and trust worthy."
5 Star Rating
John from on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"There awesome. Repairs done correctly every time"
5 Star Rating
Billy Arnett from vilonia on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Best in town Very professional"
5 Star Rating
ED DILES from conway on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Would highly recommend Luyet Automotive. I appreciate their professional service and courtesy. Have nothing but great results from the service. Also appreciate not receiving any surprises. Linda and Elizabeth have seemed like close friends during the years we have used their expertise to keep our cars running top notch."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."