Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Alan & Marilyn Davis from conway on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"As always Luyet Automotive customer service is simply the best. Thank you for your fine work and your fine customer service. In my opinion, best place you’ll find for your automotive needs in Conway! Alan Davis"
5 Star Rating
Hugh Previtte from conway on 8/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Buick Envision and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It was great. You are the only shop in the area that I trust my vehicles to."
5 Star Rating
Maggie Huey from conway on 8/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The only place I trust to take my vehicle. They are the best and so nice too!"
5 Star Rating
Louis & Rosemary Locklear from conway on 8/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Customer oriented, great service. They ave been taking care of our cars for several years now."
5 Star Rating
Paul Herr from conway on 8/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I really appreciate your service on my 08 Suburban. I'm 100% satisfied. Even though I do most work myself from engines, transmissions, to diagnostics and almost everything in between I highly recommend Luyet Auto. Your team is absolutely awesome. I will be definitely recommending Luyet Auto. "
5 Star Rating
Linda Block from conway on 8/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Thank you for the detailed report and keeping me informed of the progress and any other repairs that were necessary. The employees are very professional and very friendly. I trust them to always to keep me informed about my cars Health. I have been taking my car to Luyets for almost 10 years and they have never failed me. Thank you to the Luyet’s staff for all you do. "
5 Star Rating
Louis Byers from conway on 8/17/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"First time for taking a vehicle to Luyet but the people were pleasent, it was worked on when appointed and the issue resolved. Time will tell on the repair itself but the wok was clean and neat. Overall a very good experience!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Starr from conway on 8/14/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Quality Work"

"Quality work Very reasonable pricing Good customer service "
5 Star Rating
Don Betts from conway on 8/10/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus GS 300/400 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Best service so far of all past providers, fast and efficient"
5 Star Rating
Anthony Healy from conway on 8/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"Good service, got me in and out fast"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."