Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Matthew Tures from conway on 8/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Service is great. Repaired my AC now I am cool again"
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Russell from conway on 7/30/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Super friendly"

"Super friendly and repaired ahead of estimate. Will be using again"
5 Star Rating
Larry Scaife from conway on 7/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"The Luyet Autotive Team turns out Quality work on each visit. They offer step by step assurance for you and your Vehicle, accompanied with a copy of their Itemized work."
5 Star Rating
Maggie Huey from conway on 7/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Best service every time!"
5 Star Rating
Jeffery & Brandi Enloe from conway on 7/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Great Care and Service"

"Thank you guys for taking care of me and my family!"
5 Star Rating
Amber & Raymond Styers from conway on 7/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Always up front and honest with reasonable pricing! "
5 Star Rating
Justin Kramer from conway on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Very Pleased"

"Luyet was recommended to me by a friend. I have now taken 2 different vehicles to them for work and have been very pleased both times."
5 Star Rating
Daniel L Rutherford from conway on 7/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Good Place"

"Good place to go"
5 Star Rating
Patsy Snyder from conway on 7/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Good Quality "

"They have good quality work with fair prices and I am always treated with respect."
5 Star Rating
Donnie Fitzgerald from conway on 7/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Always great service and friendly people "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."