Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brent Holley from conway on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Courteous"

"Very courteous, professional work, and fast service!"
5 Star Rating
Jerry Clifton from conway on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Steve and Elisabeth are great to work with. They keep my fleet of vehicles on the road. Only place I carry my trucks to be worked on."
5 Star Rating
Matt Collins from conway on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Very pleased"

"I have always been very pleased with Luyet automotive! I know I can count on them to keep my fleet running strong! Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Larry Curran from conway on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"Happy Customer"
5 Star Rating
Terri & Thom Crutchfield from conway on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Cadillac XT5 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"We love Ms Linda! Always fair and honest! Nice to work with someone we can trust!"
5 Star Rating
Cleon Flowers from conway on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 GMC Sierra Classic 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"My engine repair job was from 1 to 10 difficult to do, the job was a 10+ and Luyet did a wonderful job !!!"
5 Star Rating
Bill Tyler from conway on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and felt like they wanted my business"
5 Star Rating
Donny Jones from conway on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and great information provided when I bring a vehicle here. "
5 Star Rating
Hank Boyd from conway on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Completely reliable and trustworthy"
5 Star Rating
SOLENIS LLC - ARI from conway on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Transit and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Luyet is a very well run business"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."