Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jim Luyet from conway on 10/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1979 CHEVROLET K10 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding response and service!"
5 Star Rating
Ricky Brannon from conway on 10/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"It’s driving awesome! Thank u guys so much!"
5 Star Rating
Randy Dilley from conway on 10/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"These are good honest folks and stand behind their work. "
5 Star Rating
Aaron Forrester from conway on 9/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service and very dependable "
5 Star Rating
Darron Tytler from conway on 9/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"Knowledgeable, and very helpful in diagnosing my problems. A great customer experience from beginning to the end. "
5 Star Rating
Maggie Huey from conway on 9/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Trust"

"Only place I trust for my vehicle!"
5 Star Rating
Gary Drawbaugh from conway on 9/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Thorough and very affordable"
5 Star Rating
Kevin Jacobs from conway on 9/20/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"Thanks for the great work."
5 Star Rating
PLANT OUTLET from conway on 9/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Best place ever !!!!"
5 Star Rating
Martha Gadberry from conway on 9/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Great Care and Service"

"Great!!!! The young man that helped us.was very nice and polite. Thank you all so very much!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."