Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 525 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tyler Henderson from conway on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2021 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great customer service! They kept me very informed throughout the process of working on my vehicle. They also listened to my concerns and addressed everything well."
5 Star Rating
Dakota & Amy Dallas from conway on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service, always honest and transparent, and affordable!"
5 Star Rating
Alan & Marilyn Davis from conway on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 1987 GMC R1500 and their testimonial is:

"Always happy"

"Always happy with the service I get at Luyet’s automotive."
5 Star Rating
John Goodwin from conway on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Wonderful job, great communication, and quick service. "
5 Star Rating
Jessica Dulac from conway on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Luyet Automotive is the best service center in Central Arkansas. Great experience from check in to drive off. The mechanics really know their stuff and don’t try to sell you on unnecessary stuff. Thanks Elizabeth and a Steven. "
5 Star Rating
Jim White from conway on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their 1990 Chevrolet S10 Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, best auto repair shop in town."
5 Star Rating
Tommy & Sue Wyatt from conway on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"For knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy auto repair, Luyets is the place to go! Always treated well there!"
5 Star Rating
Alan & Marilyn Davis from conway on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 1987 GMC R1500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It’s the same thing every time with Luyet Automotive, good customer service that keeps you informed about everything going on with your automobile. There are no surprises with them, they charge you what they say they are going to charge you and their mechanics are second to none in my opinion. I couldn’t be happier with any pare of dealing with them. Alan Davis"
5 Star Rating
Dustin Lewter from conway on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and people!"
5 Star Rating
Patty McLean from conway on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Service"

"Quality service plus incredible customer service. I highly recommend them. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Otty Newcomb from 10/08/2021:
"I’m from out of town keeping grandson and my low tire warning came on. My son-in-law recommended Luyets and I drove there. They checked all tires and let me know they added air but did not require any repair. Gave me peace of mind for my travel home today."
5 Star Rating
Randy Newton from 09/06/2021:
"My 2003 Sierra was starting to show it's age. Never had any major work done on it before but decided to have things checked and while I wasn't having to drive it every day. Luyet's checked things thoroughly and have my truck driving better than it has it has in years. Will definitely be using them again."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Kissinger from 07/04/2021:
"These guys (and gals) are the absolute best in Arkansas! Dedicated as all get out! I've sent a multitude of people there and no one has had a bad experience! Worth it so don't delay!"
5 Star Rating
Kris Huckaba from 10/20/2021:
"Amazing group of people, excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable Mechanics on duty. Haven't had a car problem happen yet that they couldn't figure out and solve quickly."
5 Star Rating
James Horne from 03/25/2021:
"Didn't want to spend that much money but they back up the work that they do and they do an excellent job and that makes it worth it and gives you a piece of mind."